Home Page Charter Club Community Definition District Site International Members Photo Gallery Presidents Sister Club Vocational Westward Ho Bulletin Youth Annual Report
2016-2017

ROTARY 2017 - 2018

"Rotary Making a Difference"

Rotary International District 9640

The Rotary Club of Lismore West meets every Thursday at East Lismore Bowling Club, Nielson Street, East Lismore at 6pm.

For any enquiries please contact the Secretary, Graeme Hargreaves on 02 6618 9169 or secliswest@westnet.com.au

Mail Address: PO Box 323, LISMORE 2480


Rotary International President 2017 - 2018
Ian H.S. Riseley
District Governor 2017 - 2017
Darrell Brown
 
President
Barry Mason
Vice President
Trevor Hopf
Secretary
Graeme Hargreaves
Treasurer
Ron Chittick
 
ROTARY CLUB OF
LISMORE WEST INCORPORATED


Barry Mason - President - barrymas@internode.on.net 0402006007

Trevor Hopf - Vice President - trevandfay@gmail.com - 0416221044

Graeme Hargreaves Secretary - secliswest@westnet.com.au - 0417 895 254

Ron Chittick Treasurer - chittick@bigpond.com - 0428 665502

Club Service Doc Dorahy - c.dorahy@bigpond.com - 0427 886321

Community Service Ian Mulligan - iwmulligan@bigpond.com - 0429 895179

Vocational Service Rod Fayle - rfayle@optusnetcom.au 0431724191

International Service John Egglestone- jegglestone@bigpond.com - 0417 509517

Youth Service Doug Ridley - doug.ridley@bigpond.com - 0415 458 473