Home Page Charter Club Community Definition District Site International Members Photo Gallery Presidents Sister Club Vocational Westward Ho Bulletin Youth Annual Report
2015-2016

ROTARY 2016 - 2017

"Rotary Serving Humanity"

Rotary International District 9640

The Rotary Club of Lismore West meets every Thursday at East Lismore Bowling Club, Nielson Street, East Lismore at 6pm.

For any enquiries please contact the Secretary, Graeme Hargreaves on 02 6689 5254 or secliswest@westnet.com.au

Mail Address: PO Box 323, LISMORE 2480


Rotary International President 2016 - 2017
John F Germ
District Governor 2016 - 2017
Michael Irving
 
President
Rod Fayle
Vice President
Barry Mason
Secretary
Graeme Hargreaves
Treasurer
Ron Chittick
 
ROTARY CLUB OF
LISMORE WEST INCORPORATED


Rod Fayle - President - rfayle@optusnet.com.au - 0431 724191

Barry Mason - Vice President - barrymas@internode.on.net - 0402 006007

Graeme Hargreaves Secretary - secliswest@westnet.com.au - 0417 895 254

Ron Chittick Treasurer - chittick@bigpond.com - 0428 665502

Club Service Doc Dorahy - c.dorahy@bigpond.com - 0427 886321

Community Service Ian Mulligan - iwmulligan@bigpond.com - 0429 895179

Vocational Service Bob Barnes - barnesstorage99@gmail.com - 0415 663787

International Service John Egglestone- jegglestone@bigpond.com - 0417 509517

Youth Service Doug Ridley - doug.ridley@bigpond.com - 0415 458 473